LIVE SPORT

Join us at the Duke, the best pub in South Kensington for Live sports! With 5 big screens showing all the action from BT Sports, plus an un-rivaled match day atmosphere, you’ve just found your new local sports bar!

Coming up this winter, we have all action from the next round of games of the Champions League group stage, as well as the much anticipated Rugby autumn internationals! Don’t miss out, book your turf now!

Saturday 4th December

Football

Premier League

West Ham vs Chelsea

12.30PM Kick off

Sunday 5th December

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Leicester Tigers vs Harlequins

3.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 8th December

Football

UEFA Champions League

Zenit St Petersburg vs Chelsea

5.45PM Kick off

Saturday 11th December

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Cardiff Blues vs Toulouse

1.00PM Kick off

Sunday 12th December

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Wasps vs Munster

3.15PM Kick off

Tuesday 14th December

Football

Premier League

Brentford vs Man Utd

7.30PM Kick off

Wednesday 15th December

Football

Premier League

Arsenal vs West Ham

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 16th December

Football

Premier League

Chelsea vs Everton

7.45PM Kick off

Sunday 26th December

Football

Premier League

Liverpool vs Leeds

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Bristol vs Leicester Tigers

2.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Bath Rugby vs Gloucester Rugby

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 27th December

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Harlequins vs Northampton Saints

5.00PM Kick off

Saturday 1st January

Football

Premier League

Arsenal vs Man City

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Exeter Chiefs vs Bristol

4.30PM Kick off

Saturday 5th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Scotland vs England

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 13th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Italy vs England

3.00PM Kick off

Book Now
Gift Vouchers